>

Agrabad

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Khurshid Alam
Title: S.E.V.P & In-Charge (Contract)
Phone: 01711807000
Email: agrabad@islamiinsurance.com, iiblarambagh@gmail.com

Arambagh

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: S. M. Kamal Mahmud
Title: S.E.V.P & In-Charge
Phone: 01711591323
Email: arambagh@islamiinsurance.com, iiblarambagh@gmail.com

B.B. Avenue

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Islam Sekander (Depel)
Title: E.V.P & In-Charge
Phone: 01715022121
Email: bbavenue@islamiinsurance.com, islamiinsurancebbadhaka@gmail.com

Bangshal

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Rabiul Awal
Title: EVP
Phone: 57163794, 01911345952
Email: bangshal@islamiinsurance.com, rabiuliibl@gmail.com

Barishal

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Sharif Hossain
Title: AVP
Phone: 0431-62986, 0431-64638, 01710686764 01556364958
Email: barishal@islamiinsurance.com, bsl.islami@gmail.com

Bogura

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: G.H.M. Munjurul Haque
Title: VP (Contract)
Phone: 051-61133, 01711364984
Email: bogura@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.bogura@gmail.com

Chowmuhani

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Zakir Hossain
Title: SVP
Phone: 0321-53654, 0171105191
Email: chowmuhani@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.chowmuhani@gmail.com

Dilkusha

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Mahfuzur Rahman Chowdhury
Title: SEVP (Unit-1)
Phone: 9570790, 9551865, 01911350774
Email: dilkusha@islamiinsurance.com, iibldilkusha@gmail.com

Dinajpur

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Delwar Hossain
Title: VP
Phone: 0531-63768, 01718288554
Email: dinajpur@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.dinajpurbranch@gmail.com

Elephant Road

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Helal Uddin Majumder
Title: AVP (U/W & A/C)
Phone: 9635053, 8620905, 58617607 01713004230, 01819311898
Email: elephantroad@islamiinsurance.com, islamielp8620905@yahoo.com

English Road

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Yosuf Bappy
Title: DMD
Phone: 57165185, 9511976, 01819261234
Email: englishroad@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.englishroad@gmail.com

Faridpur

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Abdul Maleque Miah
Title: DMD (Contract)
Phone: 0631-63307, 01715082889, 01556395503
Email: faridpur@islamiinsurance.com, mintumahi1@gmail.com

Feni

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Mostafa Azizul Munir
Title: VP
Phone: 0331-74817, 0331-61850,01711371327
Email: feni@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.feni@gmail.com

Gabtali

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Bakir Murshid
Title: SVP
Phone: 9002376, 9023968, 01713037027 01554351344
Email: gabtali@islamiinsurance.com, iiblgtb@gmail.com

Gulshan

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Shazzadul Islam
Title: DMD
Phone: 9559974, 01819403982
Email: gulshan@islamiinsurance.com, iiblgulshanbranch@gmail.com

Hatkhola

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Mohammad Abdul Jalil Bhuiyan
Title: DMD
Phone: : 9559974, 01819403982
Email: hatkhola@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.hatkhola@gmail.com

Imamgonj

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Sanowar Hossain
Title: SEVP
Phone: 7318723, 01819250024
Email: imamgonj@islamiinsurance.com, iibljamalpur@gmail.com

Jamalpur

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Shahidul Islam
Title: SEVP
Phone: 0981-62830, 01711336475
Email: jamalpur@islamiinsurance.com, iibljamalpur@gmail.com

Jhenidah

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Mostafa Zaman
Title: Asst Manager
Phone: 0451-63849, 01711950463, 01724056625
Email: jhenidah@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.jhenaidah@gmail.com

Jubilee Rd.

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: S.M. Saiful Islam
Title: SVP
Phone: :031-619116, 031-2858232, ,01819319047
Email: jubileeroad@islamiinsurance.com, iibljbl@gmail.com

Kawrabnazar

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: S.M. Ibrahim Khalil
Title: AMD
Phone: 9110426, 01678092648, 01714323320 01678088791
Email: kawranbazar@islamiinsurance.com, iiblkbb@gmail.com

Khatungonj

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Title: VP
Phone: 031-622986, 031-622987 01704615519, 01819935819
Email: khatungonj@islamiinsurance.com, islamiinsurancektj@gmail.com

Khulna

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Harun Ar Rashid
Title: EVP
Phone: 041-722909, 01711131504
Email: khulna@islamiinsurance.com, islamirafiqkhulna@gmail.com

Kushtia

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: S. M. Rashed
Title: SVP
Phone: 071-73779, 01819257072
Email: kushtia@islamiinsurance.com, islamiinsurancekushtia@gmail.com

Local Office

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Muhammad Nurul Alam Chowdhury
Title: AMD
Phone: 01766686966
Email: localoffice@islamiinsurance.com, localoffice@islamiinsurance.com

Malibagh

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Mahedy Zamil (Matin)
Title: Sr Manager (U/W & A/C)
Phone: 9354146, 48311369, 48317729, 01911344633, 01713010870
Email: malibagh@islamiinsurance.com, iiblmlb@gmail.com

Mohakhali

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Atiqur Rahman Biltu
Title: EVP
Phone: 02222263001, 01946407428, 01884340877
Email: mohakhali@islamiinsurance.com, atiqiibl@gmail.com

Motajheel

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: SK. Mahbubur Rahman
Title: AMD
Phone: 47112088, 47111512, 01711534444
Email: motijheel@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.mjl@gmail.com

Mymensingh

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Litan Mia
Title: Asst Manager
Phone: 091-61668, 01716663013,01799895244
Email: mymensingh@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.mymensingh@gmail.com

Narayangonj

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Delowar Hossain
Title: SVP
Phone: 02-47650963, 01711126608
Email: narayangonj@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.narayangonj@gmail.com

Narsingdi

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Nasir Uddin
Title: EVP
Phone: 9463686, 01715158235, 01814252000
Email: nasiruddinbdnor@gmail.com

Nawabpur

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Muhammad Fazlullah
Title: VP
Phone: 47114497, 01675671343
Email: nawabpur@islamiinsurance.com, iiblnawabpurbranch@gmail.com

Paltan

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Muhammad Mizanur Rahman
Title: DMD
Phone: 9569435, 9512706, 01715097724
Email: paltan@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.paltan@gmail.com

Principal

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Abu Mohammad Redwanul Karim
Title: E.V.P & In-Charge
Phone: 01919-633401, 01830-133357
Email: redwankarim17@gmail.com, iibl.prb@gmail.com

Rajshahi

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Abdullah Al Mahmud
Title: Manager & In-Charge
Phone: 0721-771164, 01709018215,01955104350
Email: rajshahi@islamiinsurance.com, iibl.rajshahi@gmail.com

Rajuk

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Mahbub Hasan
Title: D.M.D & In-Charge
Phone: 01819228687
Email: iibl.rajuk@gmail.com

Rangpur

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: A K M Shafiul Alam
Title: V.P & In-Charge
Phone: 01715082889
Email: islamiinsurancerangpur@gmail.com

Thakurgaon

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Monirul Islam
Title: A.V.P & In-Charge
Phone: 01716491472
Email: iibl.thakurgaon@gmail.com

Toyenbee

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Sahariat Hossain Bhuiyan
Title: A.M.D & In-Charge
Phone: 01713010868
Email: iibl.tnb@gmail.com

VIP Road

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Saiful Islam
Title: S.E.V.P & In-Charge
Phone: 01925881227
Email: islamiinsurancevip@yahoo.com

Benapole

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Maksudur Rahman
Title: Manager & In-Charge
Phone: 01716452814
Email: iibl.benapole@gmail.com

Uttara

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Abdul Gafur Faisal
Title: E.V.P. & In-Charge
Phone: 48957622, 01711442371
Email: iibl.uttara@gmail.com

Banani

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Ashiful Haider
Title: S.E.V.P & In-Charge
Phone: 01618108010
Email: ashifuliibl@gmail.com

Netrokona

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Rejaul Alam Apu
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: 01711-158589
Email: netrokona@islamiinsurance.com

...

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Name: Md. Monzurul Islam
Title: DMD
Phone: ...
Email: ...