>

    Arambagh Branch

    Branch Manager

    S. M. Kamal Mahmud

    7192725

    7192725, 01711591323, 01937952119

    iibl.arambagh@gmail.com, arambagh@islamiinsurance.com

    188/1, Arambagh (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1000.

    Elephant Road Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Helal Uddin Majumder

    9635053, 58617607, 01819426625

    9635053, 58617607, 01819426625

    islamielp8620905@yahoo.com, elephantroad@islamiinsurance.com

    299, Elephant Road (3rd Floor), Dhaka.

    Gulshan Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Shazzadul Islam

    01711287369

    8899195, 01711287369

    iiblgulshanbranch@gmail.com, gulshan@islamiinsurance.com

    GA 9/1 (2nd Floor), Shahjadpur, Gulshan, Dhaka

    Dilkusha Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Mahfuzur Rahman Chowdhury

    9551865

    9570790, 9551865, 01911350774

    iibl.dilkusha@gmail.com, dilkusha@islamiinsurance.com

    39, Dilkusha C/A (4th Floor),Dhaka

    Toyenbee Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Sahariat Hossain Bhuiyan

    9572051

    9572051, 9558299, 01713010868

    iibl.tnb@gmail.com, toyenbee@islamiinsurance.com

    29, Corner Court,Toyenbee Circular Road, Dhaka.

    Gabtali Branch

    Branch Manager

    Mohammad Arifur Rahman

    9002376, 9023968, 01323899959

    9002376, 9023968, 01323899959

    iiblgtb@gmail.com, gabtali@islamiinsurance.com

    240/Ka, Baghbari,A. Majid Khan Tower (2nd Floor), Gabtali Bus Stand, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216

    B.B. Avenue Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Islam Sekander (Depel)

    9550460

    9550460, 01715022121, 01711126351

    islamiinsurancebbadhaka@gmail.com, bbavenue@islamiinsurance.com

    9,B.B. Avenue,Dawn Plaza (8th Floor), Ramna, Dhaka.

    None

    Bangshal Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Rabiul Awal

    57163794, 01911345952

    57163794, 01911345952

    rabiuliibl@gmail.com, bangshal@islamiinsurance.com

    Habib Market (3rd Floor), 20/25, North South Road, Dhaka.

    English Road Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Yosuf Bappy

    57165185, 9511976, 01819261234

    57165185, 9511976, 01819261234

    iibl.englishroad@gmail.com, englishroad@islamiinsurance.com

    2-4/3, English Road, Kotowali, Dhaka-1100.

    Faridpur Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Shawkat Hossain

    0631-63307, 01765766818

    0631-63307, 01765766818

    faridpur@islamiinsurance.com

    A R Tower (2nd Floor), Upper Floor of Basic Bank, 29/D, Hazra Tolar Mor, Goalchamot, Faridpur-7800

    Hatkhola Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Kamal Hossain

    9559974, 01780602345

    9559974, 01780602345

    iibl.hatkhola@gmail.com, hatkhola@islamiinsurance.com

    1, R. K. Mission Road, Dhaka

    Imamgonj Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Sanowar Hossain

    7318723, 01819250024

    7318723, 01819250024

    islamiinsurance.img@gmail.com, imamgonj@islamiinsurance.com

    144, Mitford Road,Al-Falah Building (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1100

    Kawranbazar Branch

    Branch Manager

    S.M. Ibrahim Khalil

    9110426, 01678092648, 01714323320 01678088791

    9110426, 01678092648, 01714323320 01678088791

    iiblkbb@gmail.com, kawranbazar@islamiinsurance.com

    48, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue(1st Floor) Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215

    Local Office Branch

    Branch Manager

    Muhammad Nurul Alam Chowdhury

    01817035824

    02223390820

    iibl.localoffice@gamil.com, localoffice@islamiinsurance.com

    Chand Manssion, (3rd Floor), 66,Dilkusha C/A. Dhaka.

    Malibagh Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Mahedy Zamil (Matin)

    9354146, 48311369, 48317729, 01911344633 01713010870

    9354146, 48311369, 48317729, 01911344633 01713010870

    iiblmlb@gmail.com, malibagh@islamiinsurance.com

    Manhattan Tower (6th Floor), 83 Siddeswari Circular Road, Dhaka-1217

    Moghbazar Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Zamir Uddin

    48321325, 01751900916, 01979946002

    48321325, 01751900916, 01979946002

    islamiinsurancemog17@gmail.com, moghbazar@islamiinsurance.com

    17, Maghbazar, New Eskaton Road (4th Floor), Dhaka-1000

    Mohakhali Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Atiqur Rahman Biltu

    02-222263001, 01911493930

    02-222263001, 01911493930

    atiqiibl@gmail.com, mohakhali@islamiinsurance.com

    House # 24, Amtoli (3rd Floor), Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212

    Motijheel Branch

    Branch Manager

    SK. Mahbubur Rahman

    47112088, 47111512, 01711534444

    47112088, 47111512, 01711534444

    E-mail: iibl.mjl@gmail.com

    6, Motijheel C/A (1st Floor), Dhaka-1000.

    Narayangonj Branch

    Branch Manager

    Delowar Hossain

    02-47650963, 01711126608

    02-47650963, 01711126608

    iibl.narayangonj@gmail.com, narayangonj@islamiinsurance.com

    22 (new) Shaheed Suhrawardy Road (1st Floor), Narayangonj-1400

    22 (new) Shaheed Suhrawardy Road (1st Floor) Narayangonj-1400

    Narsingdi Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Nasir Uddin

    9463686, 01715158235, 01814252000

    9463686, 01715158235, 01814252000

    nasiruddinbdnor@gmail.com, narsingdi@islamiinsurance.com

    R. K. Mohan Plaza, 427/1, Sar Patty, Narsingdi Bazar, Narsingdi

    Nawabpur Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Zia Kamal

    47114497, 01915636837

    47114497, 01915636837

    iiblnawabpurbranch@gmail.com, nawabpur@islamiinsurance.com

    Barek Plaza, 63 Nawabpur Road (3rd Floor), Dhaka-1100

    Paltan Branch

    Branch Manager

    Muhammad Mizanur Rahman

    9569435, 9512706, 01715097724

    9569435, 9512706, 01715097724

    iibl.paltan@gmail.com, paltan@islamiinsurance.com

    Mollick Tower, 12/1, Purana Paltan (4th Floor), Dhaka-1000

    Principal Branch

    Branch Manager

    Abu Mohammad Redwanul Karim

    7118157, 0222338134, 01919-633401, 01830-133357

    7118157, 0222338134, 01919-633401, 01830-133357

    iiblprb@gmail.com, iiblhoc@yahoo.com, redwankarim17@gmail.com

    Khan Mansion,107 Motijheel C/A (7th Floor), Dhaka

    Rajuk Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Mahbub Hasan

    9564451, 9553545, 01819228687

    9564451, 9553545, 01819228687

    iibl.rajuk@gmail.com, rajuk@islamiinsurance.com

    Zaman Court (6th Floor), 45, Dilkusha C/A. Dhaka.

    VIP Road Branch

    Branch Manager

    Md. Saiful Islam

    9331605, 01911345370

    9331605, 01911345370

    islamiinsurancevip@yahoo.com, viproad@islamiinsurance.com

    Rokeya Mansion (3rd Floor), 36/A, Purana Paltan Lane, VIP Road Dhaka

    Uttara Branch

    Branch Manager

    Abdul Gafur Faisal

    48957622, 01711442371

    48957622, 01711442371

    iibl.uttara@gmail.com, uttara@islamiinsurance.com

    A K Tower (3rd Floor), House # 113/C, Road # 07, Sector # 04, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka- 1230

    Banani Branch

    Branch Manager

    Ashiful Haider

    02222274091, 01618108010, 01911493930

    02222274091, 01618108010, 01911493930

    ashifuliibl@gmail.com, banani@islamiinsurance.com

    "Alam Bhaban" (3rd Floor), Plot # 51, Room # 02, Road # 17, Bloock # E, Banani, Dhaka.